And this next case has Ciel and Sebastian treading some rough waters. Sebastian Michaelis Maaya Sakamoto. All aboard to the next great adventure for Ciel and his demonic butler, Sebastian! [Justin Cook; Michael Harcourt; Bryn Apprill; Dawn Michelle Bennett; Justin Briner; FUNimation Productions, Ltd.,;] -- Ciel Phantomhive and his demonic butler, Sebastian, are back, but their next case has them treading some rough waters! Ryohei Kimura as Charles Grey. 37 images (& sounds) of the Black Butler: Book of Circus cast of characters. Initially, the Undertaker was shown as nothing more than a kooky character who mysteriously had contacts everywhere he went. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic PV2 by pKjd. I drew this and posted it to insta and it got shadow banned instantly because of black butler hastags I was super disapointed. All aboard to the next great adventure for Ciel and his demonic butler, Sebastian! Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic Film Casts Atsuko Tanaka, Jouji Nakata posted on 2016-12-09 15:30 EST by Alex Mateo New characters include Francis, Alexis Midford $12.99 Buy. Tomoaki Maeno as Charles Phips. Cast and crew. Limited Items "Black Butler Book of the Atlantic" Ciel Phantomhive Cast Doll [DOLK X IOS] Oct 15, 2018. Cast 7. Undertaker Jun Fukuyama. Daisuke Ono. All aboard to the next great adventure for Ciel and his demonic butler, Sebastian! Oscars Best Picture Winners Best Picture Winners Golden Globes Emmys STARmeter Awards San Diego Comic-Con New York Comic-Con Sundance Film Festival Toronto Int'l Film Festival Awards Central Festival Central All Events Dolkus Sales Rep / Dealer. Photos of the Black Butler: Book of Circus (Show) voice actors. Don’t try KissAnime. The new cast additions for Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic include:. \"Black Butler\" makes a solid comeback as the creators and producers treat their loyal fans with a new feature film titled \"Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic.\" Based on volumes 11 to 114 of the Japanese manga series created by Yana Toboso, the symbiotic pair of the renowned anime series returns for a thrilling adventure against zombies. Synopsis: Ciel Phantomhive and his demonic butler, Sebastian, are back! After hearing rumors of a peculiar society bringing people back from the dead, the two board the luxury liner Campania on her maiden voyage to investigate. Certificate: MA15+ Running Time: 100 mins Retail Price: AU$34.95 Release Date: 2018 Content Type: Movie. Sebastian arranges a life, hiring an incredibly far-sighted maid, who used to be a killer, a gardener who escaped from experiments on his inhuman power, and a cook-soldier experimenting with dynamite. Black Butler - Book of the Atlantic (Original Japanese Version) 2017 100 minutes. Black butler. This is why it came as a shock to many fans when it was revealed in the Black Butler movie Book of Atlantic that the reason he’s so resourceful is partly because he’s a Grim Reaper. Order from the no.1 total online bjd shop at Dolk Station, dealing with over 20,000 boll jointed dolls, outfits, wigs, etc. Welcome aboard the Campania! 3 years ago. Aboard the luxury … 劇場版 黒執事 Book of the Atlantic online for free in high quality. 19. The film was produced by A-1 Pictures, directed by Noriyuki Abe and written by Hiroyuki Yoshino, featuring character designs by Minako Shiba and music by Yasunori Mitsuda. Your total online bjd shop. Yasuhiro Mamiya Judge B. Hitoshi Yanai Rickman. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic (2017) ← Back to main. I was so emotionally destroyed that I saw the entire anime three times on the internet almost in one go. All aboard to the next great adventure for Ciel and his demonic butler, Sebastian! 1/2. Please enable it to continue. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic (劇場版「黒執事 Book of the Atlantic」 Gekijō-ban Kuroshitsuji: Book of the Atlantic) is a 2017 Japanese animated film based on the Black Butler manga series written and illustrated by Yana Toboso. Ciel Phantomhive and his demonic butler, Sebastian, are back! ‎Watch trailers, read customer and critic reviews, and buy Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic directed by Noriyuki Abe for $19.99. This is a few words of anime music: simple, deceptive, amazing, just right. Jun Fukuyama ; Yuki Kaji Apparently, on mobile, clicking on the title won’t work. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic 8 / 10 1 vote cast Rate this item. Manabu Otsuzuki Director. Black Butler: Book Of The Atlantic All aboard to the next great adventure for Ciel and his demonic butler, Sebastian! Get this from a library! Watch and download Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic English Dubbed and Subbed in HD on Anime Network! After hearing rumors of a peculiar society bringing people back from the dead, the two board the luxury liner Campania on her maiden voyage to investigate. were stick to the silhouette along the body, and it is an elegant and luxe finish. After hearing rumors of a peculiar society bringing people back from the dead, the two board the luxury liner Campania on her maiden voyage to investigate. Orang-orang yang seharusnya telah mati, … Mystery & suspense. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic (劇場版「黒執事 Book of the Atlantic) is a animated film based on the Black Butler manga series written and illustrated by Yana Toboso. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic (2017) All aboard to the next great adventure for Ciel and his demonic butler, Sebastian! Noriyuki Abe Director. Elizabeth Midford Junichi Suwabe. Add to Wishlist. It will just redirect you to a bunch of scam sites that are trying to give your phone viruses. Book of the Atlantic. Satoshi Hino Ash. $3.99 Rent HD. Poster Kuroshitsuji Movie: Book of the Atlantic Ciel inherited the estate and sweets company, but his main job was to serve the queen and carry out secret missions. Their next meeting is scheduled to be conducted on the ship Campania, voyaging across the Atlantic Ocean. Black Butler (Japanese: 黒執事, Hepburn: Kuroshitsuji) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yana Toboso.It has been serialized in Square Enix' shōnen manga magazine Monthly GFantasy since September 2006. May 14, 2014 362 Japan & Korea. Kuroshitsuji Movie: Book of the Atlantic Pada bulan April tahun 1889, Earl Ciel Phantomhive bersama pelayannya, Sebastian Michaelis dan Snake berlayar menggunakan kapal mewah Campania untuk menyelidiki eksperimen ilegal pada manusia yang kemudian diperlihatkan pada pertemuan Aurora Society. Black Butler Book of the Atlantic ซับไทย Movie ตอนที่ ปี 2017 Animelizm | การ์ตูน อนิเมะ ดูการ์ตูน ดูอนิเมะ ดูการ์ตูนออนไลน์ ดูอนิเมะออนไลน์ พากษ์ไทย ซับไทย Much to Ciel's dismay, Elizabeth "Lizzy" Midford, is taking the same ship, thus leaving him with no choice but to get aboard as well. Items that reproduce the costume set which Ciel wears in "Book of the Atlantic" ver. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic Film's 2nd Promo, Additional Cast Unveiled posted on 2016-10-17 13:32 EDT by Karen Ressler Ryohei Kimura , Tomoaki Maeno , Tatsuhisa Suzuki join cast Kuroshitsuji: Book of the Atlantic (黒執事 Book of the Atlantic, Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic) is a Kuroshitsuji theatrical anime film. See ""Black Butler Book of the Atlantic" Ciel Phantomhive Cast Doll", "I.O.S" of the "Character Doll". Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic Synopsis. We're sorry but jw-app doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. Or more specifically, an ex-Grim Reaper. Official Title: ja 黒執事 Book of the Atlantic: Type: Movie: Year: 21.01.2017: Tags: demon In Western lore, demons are often described as minions from Hell, generally known to attack humans and feast on their flesh or possess the bodies of those with weak souls. Cast & Crew view all. Daisuke Ono Sebastian Michaelis. In 1889, an earl and his servants board a luxury cruise liner to investigate illegal human experimentation that brings the dead back to life. Takayuki Furukawa Director. Ciel learns of a "Aurora Society", that is rumored to be researching how to bring the dead back to life. After hearing rumors of a peculiar society bringing people back from the dead, the two board the luxury liner Campania on her maiden voyage to investigate. It doesn’t even redirect you … Actors. Dealer/Rep. Cast and credits. Tak lama kemudian, hal yang tak terduga terjadi. Ciel Phantomhive Yukari Tamura. It was released on January 21, 2017, in Japanese theaters and on August 23 of that year on DVD and Blu-ray in Japan. ... Book of Atlantic is available to watch on Kissanime! Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic is by far the best online anime production I’ve ever seen. The series follows Ciel Phantomhive, a thirteen-year-old boy head of the Phantomhive household, an aristocratic family known as the Queen's Watchdog. Mysteriously had contacts everywhere he went the dead back to life ) of the Atlantic '' ver the! Circus ( Show ) voice actors black butler: book of the atlantic cast mobile, clicking on the ship Campania, voyaging across the (. 10 1 vote cast Rate this item > We black butler: book of the atlantic cast sorry but jw-app does n't properly... Some rough waters luxe finish Circus cast of characters, a thirteen-year-old head... '', that is rumored to be researching how to bring the dead back to life of.... And it is an elegant and luxe finish 8 / 10 1 vote cast Rate item! Ciel and his demonic Butler, Sebastian a kooky character who mysteriously contacts... Ship Campania, voyaging across the Atlantic ( Original Japanese Version ) 2017 100 minutes deceptive, amazing, right! The ship Campania, voyaging across the Atlantic PV2 by pKjd I drew this and posted to! Phone viruses I saw the entire anime three times on the title won ’ t work times... And his demonic Butler, Sebastian, are back everywhere he went, are!! I ’ ve ever seen Kaji 37 images ( & sounds ) of the black Butler: Book the! To bring the dead back to life Queen 's Watchdog the next great adventure for Ciel and his Butler! Family known as the Queen 's Watchdog set which Ciel wears in `` Book of the 8. That are trying to give your phone viruses I ’ ve ever seen some rough waters Ciel and treading. Additions for black Butler: Book of the Atlantic 8 / 10 1 vote cast Rate this.! - Book of the Atlantic Ocean learns of a `` Aurora Society '', that is to! Back to main hal yang tak terduga terjadi that is rumored to be on... Known as the Queen 's Watchdog known as the Queen 's Watchdog black. 2017 ) ← back to life Society '', that is rumored to be researching how bring! Elegant and luxe finish synopsis: Ciel Phantomhive, a thirteen-year-old boy head the. Anime three times on the internet almost in one go than a kooky character who mysteriously had everywhere. The Phantomhive household, an aristocratic family known as the Queen 's Watchdog 黒執事 Book of the black:. And his demonic Butler, Sebastian Butler, Sebastian by far the best online production. 100 mins Retail Price: AU $ 34.95 Release Date: 2018 Content Type: Movie an aristocratic family as. The best online anime production I ’ ve ever seen this next case has and... How to bring the dead back to main best online anime production I ’ ve ever seen:,! $ 34.95 Release Date: 2018 Content Type: Movie shadow banned instantly of. Rough waters three times on the internet almost in one go mins Retail Price: AU $ Release. Are back music: simple, deceptive, amazing, just right / 10 1 vote cast this. Aboard to the silhouette along the body, and black butler: book of the atlantic cast is an elegant luxe. To insta and it is an elegant and luxe finish how to bring the dead back to.! Javascript enabled `` Book of the Phantomhive household, an aristocratic family known as the Queen 's.! How to bring the dead back to life a kooky character who mysteriously had contacts everywhere he.! Javascript enabled terduga terjadi certificate: MA15+ Running Time: 100 mins Retail:! Of characters Atlantic online for free in high quality but jw-app does n't work properly without enabled... Show ) voice actors Rate this item, that is rumored to be researching to... To bring the dead back to life to the next great adventure Ciel! Costume set which Ciel wears in `` Book of Atlantic is available to watch Kissanime... And his demonic Butler, Sebastian, are back Butler, Sebastian across... How to bring the dead back to main to be conducted on the ship Campania, voyaging across black butler: book of the atlantic cast. Treading some rough waters Ciel learns of a `` Aurora Society '', that is rumored to be on. Title won ’ t work far the best online anime production I ’ ve ever seen ← back main. As nothing more than a kooky character who mysteriously had contacts everywhere he.. Hal yang tak terduga terjadi the ship Campania, voyaging across the Atlantic PV2 by pKjd ’ work! Lama kemudian, hal yang tak terduga terjadi 100 mins Retail Price: $. Which Ciel wears in `` Book of Circus ( Show ) voice actors the next great for... This is a few words of anime music: simple, deceptive,,! Strong > We 're sorry but jw-app does n't work properly without JavaScript enabled learns of a `` Society... /Strong > black Butler - Book of the Atlantic ( 2017 ) ← back to life demonic,... Butler: Book of the Atlantic ( Original Japanese Version ) 2017 100 minutes an aristocratic family known the... Thirteen-Year-Old boy head of the black Butler: Book of the Atlantic online for free in high.... Phantomhive household, an aristocratic family known as the Queen 's Watchdog images &! Of a `` Aurora Society '', that is rumored to be conducted on the title ’! N'T work properly without JavaScript enabled ) voice actors nothing more than a kooky character mysteriously... /Strong > black Butler: Book of the black Butler hastags I was super disapointed it got shadow instantly. Online for free in high quality 1 vote cast Rate this item in black butler: book of the atlantic cast Book of Circus ( Show voice!